System Information
COMING SOON...
Home / About us / Contact us
Contact us
At Upsolar, your satisfaction is our top priority. We pride ourselves on providing attentive customer support from our locations around the globe. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact your nearest Upsolar office.

For Sales enquiries, please contact us at : sales@upsolar.com or at one of the office addresses in the list below.

For Human Resources enquiries, please contact us at: hr@upsolar.com

For Marketing enquiries, or comments about our website, please contact us at marketing@upsolar.com

For general enquiries about Upsolar, please contact us at: info@upsolar.com

For specific area information, please contact us at: germany@upsolar.com, north.america@upsolar.com, italy@upsolar.com, uk@upsolar.com, greece@upsolar.com, japan@upsolar.com, turkey@upsolar.com

For customers located in Greece, please contact us at: +30 69 47 90 43 99

You can also give us a call or visit us directly at our worldwide offices by using the list below:

USA- Upsolar America Inc.

Transamerica Pyramid Center, 45th Floor, 600 Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA, 94111
Tel: +1 (415) 814 9960
Fax: +1 (415) 685 4527

UNITED KINGDOM – Upsolar United Kingdom

Luminous House, 300 South Row, Milton Keynes, MK9 2FR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1908 760238
Fax: +44 871 221 4753

CHINA - Upsolar Global Co., Ltd

Room 902, 9F, No.71 Xi Suzhou Road, Jing’an District 200041, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 (0) 2162770855
Fax: +86 (0) 2162770855

JAPAN- Upsolar Japan K.K.

24th Floor Atago Green Hills Mori Tower, 2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
105-6224 Tokyo, JAPAN
Tel: +81 (03) 5408-8018
Fax: +81 (03) 5408-8017

FRANCE- Upsolar Europe SAS

15, rue du Louvre, Batiment 1, Escalier A, (Boite 117)
75001 Paris, FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0) 1 83 62 02 00
Fax: +33 (0) 1 83 62 02 01

ITALY- Upsolar System Italia Srl.

Viale Verdi, 23
31100 TREVISO (TV) - ITALY
Tel: +39 0422 1852222
Fax: +39 0422 1852224

GERMANY- Upsolar Germany GmbH

Bismarckstr. 14, 97080 Wurzburg, GERMANY
Tel: +49-(0)30-98324031 / +49-151-11319002
Fax: +49 - 931 359 20333

TURKEY – Upsolar Enerji Turkiye

Maslak Mah. Bilim Sokak, Sun Plaza Kat: 13
34398, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 367 92 64-65
Fax: +90 212 367 92 52

SINGAPORE - Upsolar (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

#24-03, JTC Summit, 8 Jurong Town Hall Road
Singapore 609434
Tel: +65 68180876
Fax: +65 68180801